Executive Team

_SBB6138Ron Rose

President

rrose@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

_SBB6061Ray Brady

Vice President of Technical Services

rbrady@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

 

_SBB6071Don Tartt

Vice President of Operations

dtartt@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

_SBB6891Dan Roll

Vice President of Product Development

droll@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

 

Gregory B. Rose, Vice President of SalesGreg Rose

Vice President of Sales

grose@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

_SBB6127John Hart

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

jhart@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

 

_SBB6094Watsie Petree

Dealer Services Manager

wpetree@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

 

_SBB6157Brian Liberato

Technical Manager-Coatings

bliberato@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

 

Pannell-Regina

Regina Pannell

Technical Manager-UV Products

rpannell@novapressroom.com

 

 

 

 

Day-Richard

Richard Day

Environmental Health and Safety Manager

rday@novapressroom.com